contact us 2017-08-30T17:56:48+00:00

Contact Us:

GolfZoogle offers a unique custom price structure for all facilities.  Understanding that all golf businesses are different, our price model is based on per member (private and semi-private clubs) and per round (Public Course) cost or combination of.  Please call our Sales Representatives and set up a meeting to discuss the best solution for your establishment.

Sales
Colin Murray
905-902-1108
colin@golfzoogle.ca

Sales
Jim Kenesky

289-237-2749
jim@golfzoogle.ca

Address:
647 Welham Road
Barrie On.
L4N 0B7

Downloadable PDF Flyer

For more Information

Manufacturing
Dave Barrer
dave@golfzoogle.ca

Programming
Terry DeGrechie
terry@golfzoogle.ca

Marketing Director
Wendy Barrer
wendy@golfzoogle.ca

Signage/Graphic Design
jordynn@golfzoogle.ca

Web Applications
web@golfzoogle.ca

Accounting
accounting@golfzoogle.ca

Technical Support
1-888-340-8184
tec@golfzoogle.ca

6lz_46lq

compay